Efficient & Clean Power Generation

Efficient & Clean Power Generation

Our modern and highly efficient gas and steam turbines are the heart of a brought portfolio of power generation solutions across diverse industries.

More

MAN Diesel & Turbo Benelux

MAN Diesel & Turbo Benelux

MAN PrimeServ is the integrated, company-wide organization combining the after-sales activities of all MAN Diesel & Turbo products.

Read more

MAN PrimeServ Benelux

MAN PrimeServ Benelux

We offer you the best service on board of your vessel. Our service team can assist you anytime, anywhere in the world.

Read more

First Class Support

First Class Support

MAN Diesel & Turbo Benelux delivers OEMspare parts and is equipped with advanced technologies for service, maintenance or repairs.
Full Engine Service

Full Engine Service

MAN PrimeServ Benelux can offer you the best service on board of your vessel. 

More

  
dirk willems

Dirk Willems
Managing Director

+32 (0)3 543 8500
+32 (0)475 291 430
+31 (0)10 2724540
Dirk.Willems@man.eu
nils gerth

Nils Gerth
Senior Manager
Technical Service


+31 (0)10 2724571
+31 (0)6 1351 4286
Nils.Gerth@man.eu

 

Kristel-van-HeuckelomKristel Vanheuckelom
Manager Customer Service BE

+32 (0)3 543 8512
+32 (0)497 463 598
Kristel.Vanheuckelom@man.eu

 

Michiel van der WielMichiel van der Wiel
Manager Customer Service NL

 

+31(0)10 272 4529
+31(0)6 1269 3484
Michiel.Wiel@man.eu

Bert-Uithol

Bert Uithol
Section Manager
 


+31 (0)10 272 4577
+31 (0)6 5363 3795
Bert.Uithol@man.eu

 

Egbert-Sprokkereef

Egbert Sprokkereef
Sales Manager
New Sales Diesel


+31(0)10 272 4562
+31(0)6 1202 8612
Egbert.Sprokkereef@man.eu

Philippe-Schutters

Philippe Schutters
Section Manager
Belgium


+32 (0)3 543 8592
+32 (0)494 536 269
Philip.Schutters@man.eu

 

Frank PeetersFrank Peeters
Sales Manager Power Plants

 

+32(0)3 543 8543
+32(0)499 643 134
Frank.Peeters@man.eu

Tom_Hertog_120

Tom Hertog
Workshop Manager
 


+31 (0)10 272 4584
+31 (0)6 1246 0671
Tom.Hertog@man.eu

 

Gert-van-der-Zwan

Gert van der Zwan
Sales Manager
Turbomachinery


+31(0)10 272 4543
+31(0)620 683 439
Gert.vanderzwan@man.eu

Serina Elahi
HR Manager
QHSE

+31 (0)10 272 4536
+31 (0) 6 51 458 768 
 Serina.Elahi@man.eu